Fourth of July

My favorite holiday is the 4th of July. The 4th of July is my favorite holiday because of all the lights and fireworks. I usually have friends over and some of my neighbors come and watch the fireworks. My family sets off a lot of fireworks and I set off most of them but my brother does to. We usually have like 80 fireworks to set off. We have lawn chairs that we sit in to watch the fireworks. That is why it is my fav

One thought on “Fourth of July

  1. Fourth of july is one of my favorites because my family celebrates a birthday as well. Also who doesn’t want to see all the cool fireworks every year. When the fireworks light up the sky i’m usually in downtown so it looks so cool to see downtown with a lit up sky. Finally it’s just a time to hang out with the family to get together what better way to ask for something great to be with your family and watch fireworks explode. Oh I could talk all about this but I can’t time is limited just come visit my blog http://noahw02.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *