Let’s Talk School

In this I will be talking about my school day. I start of with math and science which are 1st and 2nd period. In math we learn about inverse operations which are rather hard to do. And in science we are learning about the layers of the earth. For my 3rd period I have P.E. In P.E. We are playing hand ball which is like soccer and basketball combine. My 4th period is band. I play the trumpet and we are now playing Christmas songs. After band I have lunch. At lunch I play basketball with my friends. When I go to 5th period I go to my advisory class. In advisory we sometimes have a guided work period but also do book stuff. Then I go to my 6th period which is language arts. In that class we do stuff like blogs and other stuff to that effect. After that is I get to go on a walk with my 6th and 7th period teachers outside. When we get back I go to my 7th period class. We do stuff about different time periods and stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *